Monday, November 1, 2010

Election '10: The AJ's Look at the Races

Westbrook Charter Commission
Patricia Amico
Lisa Chuluda
Charles Ewing
Drew Gattine
Marc Gousse
Michael Levine
Michael Mullett
George Rodrigues
Susan Rossignol
Eileen Shutts

Senate District #9
Joseph Brannigan (D)
Jeff Martin (R)

House District #125
Michael Lawson (R)
Ann Peoples (D)

House District #126
Bruce Chuluda (R)
Tim Driscoll (D)

To see which candidates will actually be on your ballots on Tuesday, November 2, click here.

- John C.L. Morgan

Related: Tim Driscoll on the Issues (October 30, 2010)
Related: Jeff Martin on the Issues (October 27, 2010)
Related: Ann Peoples on the Issues (October 20, 2010)

No comments: